Nope, Google doesn’t send notifications if you access a blocked site. They just block it and show an error page.
If it’s malware, you’ll see a red warning. If it’s restricted, you’ll just see a basic error.
You can use a tool like URLVoid to check if the site is flagged for malware or other issues.
If it’s malware, you’ll see a red warning. If it’s restricted, you’ll just see a basic error.
You can use a tool like URLVoid to check if the site is flagged for malware or other issues.
