I’ve been wondering the same thing!
From what I understand, do people see your account when you open discord links? Not really.
Your profile info isn’t automatically shared unless you actively engage with the server or link.
From what I understand, do people see your account when you open discord links? Not really.
Your profile info isn’t automatically shared unless you actively engage with the server or link.
