Bro, just delete the app and you’re 90% done.
But yeah, some VPNs sneak in a profile. Go to Settings > General > VPN & Device Management and nuke anything VPN-related.
No traces if you do both.
If you wanna be extra safe, reset network settings (Settings > General > Reset).
Easy peasy.
But yeah, some VPNs sneak in a profile. Go to Settings > General > VPN & Device Management and nuke anything VPN-related.
No traces if you do both.
If you wanna be extra safe, reset network settings (Settings > General > Reset).
Easy peasy.
