What's the Difference Between Blocked or Disabled Accounts?

8 Replies, 1660 Views

From my experience, if you’re blocked, you can usually still see the account but can’t interact or see their posts. But with a disabled account, it’s like the account doesn’t exist anymore until it’s reactivated.

Messages In This Thread



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)