Dude, google 查看搜索记录 is auto-saved unless you pause it. Go to myactivity.google.com > Controls > Web & App Activity.
You can toggle it off, but some features (like personalized results) might get weird.
Pro tip: Delete stuff manually if you don’t want it piling up.
You can toggle it off, but some features (like personalized results) might get weird.
Pro tip: Delete stuff manually if you don’t want it piling up.
